asoke
Asoke: a simple class-based dispatcher for ASGI apps and a quickstart wrapper
Last changed: Mon, 28 Nov 2022 15:16:57 +0000
axyutils
Declassed utilities.
Last changed: Fri, 18 Mar 2022 16:08:33 +0000
basmach
Simple backup system based on asyncssh. Dead project, I no longer use it.
Last changed: Tue, 09 Aug 2022 11:01:38 +0000
clabate
Class-based template system.
Last changed: Mon, 28 Nov 2022 15:11:47 +0000
daodb
Declassed Append-Only Database
Last changed: Thu, 10 Nov 2022 07:36:43 +0000
ddpt
Declassed Denial Plausibility Toolkit. Obsolete, superseded by dpdt.
Last changed: Mon, 26 Sep 2022 02:38:25 +0000
declassed.art
Source code of declassed.art website. This is a playground for basic things and NGINX-bound content management system.
Last changed: Mon, 05 Dec 2022 05:15:37 +0000
desige
Desige: declassed site generator.
Last changed: Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:25:02 +0000
dpdt
Declassed Plausible Deniability Toolkit.
Last changed: Mon, 05 Dec 2022 05:36:11 +0000
dpfa
Declassed Denial Plausibility Sample Toolkit. Obsolete, superseded by ddpt.
Last changed: Thu, 23 Jun 2022 07:21:49 +0000
dtcm
Declassed Tor Circuits Manager. Maintains desired number of circuits and attaches streams to them in a round-robin manner.
Last changed: Mon, 28 Nov 2022 14:46:09 +0000
dtcm2
Declassed Tor Circuits Manager version 2 based on torcontrol. Maintain the specified number of circuits and attach streams to them in a round-robin manner.
Last changed: Mon, 28 Nov 2022 14:49:51 +0000
dtcm_aiohttp
aiohttp-based HTTP client helpers for declassed tor circuits manager.
Last changed: Sat, 24 Sep 2022 07:32:55 +0000
kvargs
Key-value command line argument parser. This is an example how good design decisions lead to clear solutions and how “best practices” bloat the code.
Last changed: Mon, 26 Jul 2021 19:43:08 +0000
kvgargs
Grouped key-value command line argument parser.
Last changed: Mon, 26 Jul 2021 20:03:00 +0000
myacme
Client library and command line tool for ACME protocol.
Last changed: Fri, 04 Mar 2022 19:57:25 +0000
torcontrol
Minimalistic Tor Controller
Last changed: Mon, 28 Nov 2022 14:58:46 +0000